900 Farabee Court, Lafayette, IN 47905
Call Us Today (765) 448-6000
Mon-Fri 8:00-4:30

Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it, hear from our satisfied customers!

countertop installation in lafayette indiana
5.0 out of 5 stars

Mark B - January 8, 2018

Great people to work with. Quality products and great customer service. We have used them before and will continue to use them in the future.


 quartz countertop prices in lafayette indiana
 5.0 out of 5 stars

Jeanette R - December 28, 2017

I have used your services on 3 occasions and continue to be happy with your work. I was disappointed that you could not find a supplier to price you a custom shower pan base made of Corian material. Guess that's not your fault but probably a fact that not a large enough market for that price base. Happy and Prosperous New Year, Jeanette Rinehart


 laminate cabinets in lafayette indiana
5.0 out of 5 stars

Joe M - December 27, 2017

Great experience all around. Friendly service.


 custom kitchen cabinets in lafayette indiana
 5.0 out of 5 stars

Jeff H - December 26, 2017

Very happy with finished product. Seams looked very good. Sink placement is excellent. The only downside was the hole cut for RO water should have been 1” not 13/8”. My RO fixture barely covered hole. Many good comments from our guests.

custom closets in lafayette indiana
4.5 out of 5 stars

Teresa V - December 24, 2017

Great job Clean courteous and on time. Everything fit perfect! The only thing I could possibly say is when I was told some one would call me back or return a phone call; that didn’t happen but once, but I kept calling . Over all Good job!


quartz countertops in lafayette indiana
5.0 out of 5 stars

Janet E - December 11, 2017

Beautiful work. Perfect fit.

cost of quartz countertops in lafayette indiana
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jeanette R - November 21, 2017

Your installers do the best, neatest job. Just wish you could invest in a showroom and display your talents and ideas.


granite alternative countertops in lafayette indiana
5.0 out of 5 stars

Janett H - November 20, 2017

I am very y pleased with my Corian vanity top. We will be doing the other bathroom very soon and will be back for the vanity top for it.


kitchen cabinets in lafayette indiana
5.0 out of 5 stars

Dot B - November 20, 2017

From start to finish, my kitchen counters & fireplace surround endeavor was truly an easy and great experience...everyone knew exactly what they were talking about & exactly how to execute the sale & installation of our quartz projects. I will highly recommend Bollock Industries to any & everyone. You will definitely be called on when I'm ready for the new bath... Have to take a little breather in between jobs! Thank you soooo very much for all your help & expertise.

closet organizer in lafayette indiana
5.0 out of 5 stars

Michael B - October 26, 2017

What great help, will use and recommend them. Better service than any box store. Great product.

Website Created by Find8 Digital